Updates

Introduction

In light of an upcoming publication, I decided that it was time for a website and blog. I already post often about my creative adventures and journeys through other social media, so I’m sure some of you are finding this through those sites. If you are a new follower, welcome, you will be see posts about my writing and music.

I write a range of content. Poetry, lyrics, stories, creative non-fiction, non-fiction, ect. Tons of my submissions have been rejected, but I’m learning more every day. Recently, a short story I submitted was accepting to be published in an anthology. I’m excited to see this thing through and will be posting more details soon.

Willow & Wisp is an acoustic folk duet. I play guitar and sing. My friend, Timothy Sanders, is the other half of the project. He sings, does percussion, and paints or draws all of our art and designs. Although this blog will mostly be about my writing, I’ll be posting about our music also. Those two things become entwined sometimes.

I’m new to Word Press, so any advice or tips would be appreciated. If anything looks wonky, let me know, I’m still working on it. I’ll be looking for others to follow as well, so don’t be shy, send me a link.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my page. I’ll leave you with a link to our most recent song, because that is what I’m working on today, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

